Welcome to my Photo Journal

Scroll down to see what I've been up to

Boulder, Colorado

Boulder, Colorado

Fri July 12, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Thu July 11, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Tue July 9, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Sun July 7, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Sat July 6, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Fri July 5, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Thu July 4, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Wed July 3, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Tue July 2, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Mon July 1, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Sun June 30, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Sat June 29, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Fri June 28, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Thu June 27, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Wed June 26, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Tue June 25, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Mon June 24, 2024

Buena Vista, Colorado

Buena Vista, Colorado → Boulder, Colorado

Sun June 23, 2024

Great Sand Dunes National Park, Colorado

Great Sand Dunes National Park, Colorado → Buena Vista, Colorado

Sat June 22, 2024

Boulder, Colorado → Great Sand Dunes National Park, Colorado

Fri June 21, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Boulder, Colorado

Thu June 20, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Wed June 19, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Tue June 18, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Mon June 17, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Sun June 16, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Sat June 15, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Fri June 14, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Thu June 13, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Wed June 12, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Tue June 11, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Mon June 10, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Sun June 9, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Sat June 8, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Fri June 7, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Thu June 6, 2024

Orinda, California → Boulder, Colorado

Tue June 4, 2024

Orinda, California

Orinda, California

Mon June 3, 2024

Orinda, California

Sun June 2, 2024

Orinda, California

Sat June 1, 2024

Orinda, California

Fri May 31, 2024

Orinda, California

Thu May 30, 2024

Orinda, California

Wed May 29, 2024

Boulder, Colorado → Orinda, California

Tue May 28, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Boulder, Colorado

Mon May 27, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Sun May 26, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Sat May 25, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Fri May 24, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Thu May 23, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Wed May 22, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Tue May 21, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Mon May 20, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Sun May 19, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Sat May 18, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Fri May 17, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Thu May 16, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Tue May 14, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Sun May 12, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Sat May 11, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Fri May 10, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Wed May 8, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Mon May 6, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Sun May 5, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Sat May 4, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Thu May 2, 2024

Boulder, Colorado

Tue April 30, 2024

Manhattan, New York → Boulder, Colorado

Mon April 29, 2024

Manhattan, New York

Manhattan, New York

Sun April 28, 2024

Manhattan, New York

Sat April 27, 2024

Manhattan, New York

Fri April 26, 2024

Brooklyn, New York → Manhattan, New York

Thu April 25, 2024

Brooklyn, New York

Brooklyn, New York

Wed April 24, 2024

Boulder, CO → Brooklyn, New York

Tue April 23, 2024

Boulder, CO

Boulder, CO

Mon April 22, 2024

Boulder, CO

Sun April 21, 2024

Boulder, CO

Sat April 20, 2024

Boulder, CO

Fri April 19, 2024

Boulder, CO

Thu April 18, 2024

Boulder, CO

Wed April 17, 2024

Boulder, CO

Sat April 13, 2024

Boulder, CO

Fri April 12, 2024

Boulder, CO

Thu April 11, 2024

Boulder, CO

Tue April 9, 2024

Winter Park, CO → Boulder, CO

Mon April 8, 2024

Winter Park, CO

Winter Park, CO

Sun April 7, 2024

Winter Park, CO

Sat April 6, 2024

Winter Park, CO

Fri April 5, 2024